Tuesday, November 2, 2010


Compilation, remix and unreleased tracks, 1999-2003.
Catalog # SIGE005.
Digital release.
Release date: Nov 2, 2010.

Possible vinyl edition forthcoming.

Track listing:
1. intercontinental sound drift (originally appeared on the buildings transmissions "220 v remix" compilation, curios 2002)
2. showtime at the apollo 9 (originally appeared on the "you've got your orders Vol.1" compilation, chrome peeler 2003)
3. bastard remix treatment (originally appeared on "the bastard remix" compilation, curious 2003)
4. untitled (for 4 guitars) (previously unreleased. originally intended for release as the a-side for a 7" on hydra head)
5. merzbow - house of low culture remix (previously unreleased. merzbow remixing HOLC)
6. advancing hordes, merzbow "frog" remix (originally appeared on the "frog - remixed and revisited" compilation, misanthropic agenda 2001)
7. edward (originally appeared on the "funeral songs" compilation relapse/crowd control 2000)
8. a.t. drone home (originally appeared on the "record of shadows infinite" compilation, crucial blast 2002).