Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Pharaoh Overlord new full length available FEB 7th! on SIGE

2xLP Available for mail order: FEB 7th!! through SIGE
2xLP Available in stores FEB 21st.

Above: The cover for the new album "Lunar Jetman" by Pharaoh Overlord.
2xLP on SIGE, CD on Ektro Records.
Art and design by: Musta Kirahvi

Track titles:

A1. Rodent
A2. Palmyra Cali
B1. Cardinal
B2. Black Horse
C1. Cave of Hair (pt.1)
D1. Cave of Hair (pt.2)

Mamiffer & Locrian "Bless Them That Curse You"

Above: cover for the new record "Bless Them That Curse You"
Art and design by Faith Coloccia.

The album is a collaborative effort between Mamiffer and Locrian.
Recorded in Chicago IL by Greg Norman. Mixed by Randall Dunn in Seattle WA.

CD on Profound Lore, limited CD release (with a bonus track) on Daymare records in Japan, 2xLP on Utech/SIGE, and cassette release on SIGE/Land of Decay.

Track titles:

1. In Fulminic Blaze
2. Bless Them That Curse You
3. Corpus Luteum
4. Second Burial
5. Lechatelierite
6. Metis/Amaranthine/The Emperor